** FREE **
Starter Pack (worth £50)

Book Now!
*With any 100-300 hr online course this month

Chat

Weekend TEFL courses and 3 day TEFL courses

Hands–on and interactive, these courses are the most immediate way to get TEFL qualified so you can teach English worldwide.

Led by TEFL experts, you'll learn how to create lesson plans, practice teaching and get valuable careers advice. For maximum impact, why not take a weekend course plus an accredited online course and get 10% off both when booked together? There's a course starting near you soon...


Dates Days Location Price Availability  
Start:Sat 22nd Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 23rd Sep, 2018
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£224
Start:Sat 22nd Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 23rd Sep, 2018
Bristol
Future Inn
£224
Start:Sat 22nd Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 23rd Sep, 2018
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£224
Start:Sat 22nd Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 23rd Sep, 2018
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£224
Start:Sat 22nd Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 23rd Sep, 2018
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 22nd Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 23rd Sep, 2018
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£224
Start:Mon 24th Sep, 2018
Finish:Wed 26th Sep, 2018
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£264
Start:Mon 24th Sep, 2018
Finish:Wed 26th Sep, 2018
Birmingham
Clayton Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 24th Sep, 2018
Finish:Wed 26th Sep, 2018
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 24th Sep, 2018
Finish:Wed 26th Sep, 2018
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Mon 24th Sep, 2018
Finish:Wed 26th Sep, 2018
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£284
Start:Sat 29th Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 30th Sep, 2018
Reading
IBIS Styles Reading
£224
Start:Sat 29th Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 30th Sep, 2018
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£224
Start:Sat 29th Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 30th Sep, 2018
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£224
Start:Sat 29th Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 30th Sep, 2018
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 29th Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 30th Sep, 2018
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£224
Start:Sat 29th Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 30th Sep, 2018
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£224
Start:Sat 29th Sep, 2018
Finish:Sun 30th Sep, 2018
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£244
Start:Mon 1st Oct, 2018
Finish:Wed 3rd Oct, 2018
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Sat 6th Oct, 2018
Finish:Sun 7th Oct, 2018
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 6th Oct, 2018
Finish:Sun 7th Oct, 2018
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£244
Start:Sat 13th Oct, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Oct, 2018
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Sat 13th Oct, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Oct, 2018
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£224
Start:Mon 15th Oct, 2018
Finish:Wed 17th Oct, 2018
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£264
Start:Sat 20th Oct, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Oct, 2018
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 20th Oct, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Oct, 2018
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 20th Oct, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Oct, 2018
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 27th Oct, 2018
Finish:Sun 28th Oct, 2018
Bristol
Future Inn
£224
Start:Sat 27th Oct, 2018
Finish:Sun 28th Oct, 2018
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£244
Start:Sat 3rd Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 4th Nov, 2018
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£224
Start:Sat 3rd Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 4th Nov, 2018
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£224
Start:Sat 3rd Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 4th Nov, 2018
Exeter
Queens Court Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 3rd Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 4th Nov, 2018
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£224
Start:Sat 3rd Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 4th Nov, 2018
Chelmsford
County Hotel
£224
Start:Mon 5th Nov, 2018
Finish:Wed 7th Nov, 2018
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Sat 10th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 11th Nov, 2018
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 10th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 11th Nov, 2018
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£224
Start:Mon 12th Nov, 2018
Finish:Wed 14th Nov, 2018
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 12th Nov, 2018
Finish:Wed 14th Nov, 2018
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 12th Nov, 2018
Finish:Wed 14th Nov, 2018
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£264
Start:Sat 17th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 18th Nov, 2018
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£224
Start:Sat 17th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 18th Nov, 2018
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Sat 17th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 18th Nov, 2018
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£224
Start:Sat 17th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 18th Nov, 2018
Sheffield
Hampton by hilton
£224
Start:Sat 24th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Nov, 2018
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£224
Start:Sat 24th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Nov, 2018
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 24th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Nov, 2018
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£224
Start:Sat 24th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Nov, 2018
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£224
Start:Sat 24th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Nov, 2018
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 24th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Nov, 2018
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£224
Start:Sat 24th Nov, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Nov, 2018
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£224
Start:Mon 26th Nov, 2018
Finish:Wed 28th Nov, 2018
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Sat 1st Dec, 2018
Finish:Sun 2nd Dec, 2018
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 1st Dec, 2018
Finish:Sun 2nd Dec, 2018
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£224
Start:Sat 8th Dec, 2018
Finish:Sun 9th Dec, 2018
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 8th Dec, 2018
Finish:Sun 9th Dec, 2018
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 8th Dec, 2018
Finish:Sun 9th Dec, 2018
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£224
Start:Mon 10th Dec, 2018
Finish:Wed 12th Dec, 2018
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£264
Start:Sat 15th Dec, 2018
Finish:Sun 16th Dec, 2018
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£224
Start:Sat 15th Dec, 2018
Finish:Sun 16th Dec, 2018
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Sat 15th Dec, 2018
Finish:Sun 16th Dec, 2018
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£224
Start:Sat 15th Dec, 2018
Finish:Sun 16th Dec, 2018
Chelmsford
County Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 5th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 6th Jan, 2019
Bristol
Future Inn
£224
Start:Sat 5th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 6th Jan, 2019
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£224
Start:Sat 5th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 6th Jan, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£224
Start:Mon 7th Jan, 2019
Finish:Wed 9th Jan, 2019
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£264
Start:Sat 12th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 13th Jan, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 12th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 13th Jan, 2019
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 12th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 13th Jan, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 12th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 13th Jan, 2019
Exeter
Queens Court Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 12th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 13th Jan, 2019
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£224
Start:Sat 12th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 13th Jan, 2019
Sheffield
Hampton by hilton
£224
Start:Mon 14th Jan, 2019
Finish:Wed 16th Jan, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Mon 14th Jan, 2019
Finish:Wed 16th Jan, 2019
Sheffield
Hampton by hilton
£264
Start:Mon 14th Jan, 2019
Finish:Wed 16th Jan, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£264
Start:Sat 19th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 20th Jan, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Sat 19th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 20th Jan, 2019
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£224
Start:Sat 19th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 20th Jan, 2019
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£224
Start:Sat 19th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 20th Jan, 2019
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£224
Start:Sat 19th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 20th Jan, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£224
Start:Sat 19th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 20th Jan, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£224
Start:Mon 21st Jan, 2019
Finish:Wed 23rd Jan, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 21st Jan, 2019
Finish:Wed 23rd Jan, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Sat 26th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 27th Jan, 2019
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£224
Start:Sat 26th Jan, 2019
Finish:Sun 27th Jan, 2019
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£224
Start:Mon 28th Jan, 2019
Finish:Wed 30th Jan, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£264
Start:Sat 2nd Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Feb, 2019
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Feb, 2019
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Feb, 2019
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Feb, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 9th Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 10th Feb, 2019
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£224
Start:Sat 9th Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 10th Feb, 2019
Sheffield
Hampton by hilton
£224
Start:Mon 11th Feb, 2019
Finish:Wed 13th Feb, 2019
Sheffield
Hampton by hilton
£264
Start:Sat 16th Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Feb, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 16th Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Feb, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 16th Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Feb, 2019
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 16th Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Feb, 2019
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£224
Start:Sat 16th Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Feb, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£224
Start:Mon 18th Feb, 2019
Finish:Wed 20th Feb, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£264
Start:Sat 23rd Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Feb, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Sat 23rd Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Feb, 2019
Sheffield
Hampton by hilton
£224
Start:Mon 25th Feb, 2019
Finish:Wed 27th Feb, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Bristol
Future Inn
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Chelmsford
County Hotel
£224
Start:Mon 4th Mar, 2019
Finish:Wed 6th Mar, 2019
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£264
Start:Sat 9th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 10th Mar, 2019
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 9th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 10th Mar, 2019
Exeter
Queens Court Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 16th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Mar, 2019
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£224
Start:Sat 16th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Mar, 2019
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£224
Start:Sat 16th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Mar, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£224
Start:Mon 18th Mar, 2019
Finish:Wed 20th Mar, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 18th Mar, 2019
Finish:Wed 20th Mar, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Mon 18th Mar, 2019
Finish:Wed 20th Mar, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£264
Start:Sat 23rd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Mar, 2019
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 23rd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Mar, 2019
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£224
Start:Sat 23rd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Mar, 2019
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£224
Start:Sat 23rd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Mar, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 31st Mar, 2019
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 31st Mar, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 31st Mar, 2019
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£224
Start:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 31st Mar, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£224
30 free ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course

30 FREE
Ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course!

Why weekend TEFL?

Where are you going?