**FREE**
£50 TEFL Starter Pack

Book Now!
*With every level 2,3,4 or 5 TESOL. Ends 30th Sept.

Chat

Weekend TEFL courses and 3 day TEFL courses

Hands–on and interactive, these courses are the most immediate way to get TEFL qualified so you can teach English worldwide.

Led by TEFL experts, you'll learn how to create lesson plans, practice teaching and get valuable careers advice. For maximum impact, why not take a weekend course plus an accredited online course and get 10% off both when booked together? There's a course starting near you soon...


Dates Days Location Price Availability  
Start:Sat 23rd Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 24th Sep, 2017
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 23rd Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 24th Sep, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£224
Start:Mon 25th Sep, 2017
Finish:Wed 27th Sep, 2017
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£284
Start:Sat 30th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 1st Oct, 2017
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 30th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 1st Oct, 2017
Brighton
Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront
£224
Start:Mon 2nd Oct, 2017
Finish:Wed 4th Oct, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Sat 7th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 8th Oct, 2017
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 7th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 8th Oct, 2017
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 9th Oct, 2017
Finish:Wed 11th Oct, 2017
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£264
Start:Sat 14th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 15th Oct, 2017
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£224
Start:Sat 14th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 15th Oct, 2017
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 14th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 15th Oct, 2017
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£224
Start:Sat 14th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 15th Oct, 2017
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£244
Start:Sat 14th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 15th Oct, 2017
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 14th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 15th Oct, 2017
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£224
Start:Mon 16th Oct, 2017
Finish:Wed 18th Oct, 2017
Edinburgh
The Glasshouse Hotel
£264
Start:Sat 21st Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 22nd Oct, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Sat 21st Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 22nd Oct, 2017
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£224
Start:Sat 21st Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 22nd Oct, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£224
Start:Sat 21st Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 22nd Oct, 2017
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£224
Start:Mon 23rd Oct, 2017
Finish:Wed 25th Oct, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Mon 23rd Oct, 2017
Finish:Wed 25th Oct, 2017
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£284
Start:Mon 23rd Oct, 2017
Finish:Wed 25th Oct, 2017
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£264
Start:Sat 28th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 29th Oct, 2017
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£224
Start:Sat 28th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 29th Oct, 2017
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 28th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 29th Oct, 2017
London-West
Novotel London West
£244
Start:Sat 28th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 29th Oct, 2017
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£224
Start:Sat 28th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 29th Oct, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£224
Start:Sat 28th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 29th Oct, 2017
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£224
Start:Sat 28th Oct, 2017
Finish:Sun 29th Oct, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£224
Start:Mon 30th Oct, 2017
Finish:Wed 1st Nov, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Sat 4th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 5th Nov, 2017
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£224
Start:Mon 6th Nov, 2017
Finish:Wed 8th Nov, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£264
Start:Sat 11th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 12th Nov, 2017
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 11th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 12th Nov, 2017
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 11th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 12th Nov, 2017
Bristol
Future Inn
£224
Start:Sat 11th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 12th Nov, 2017
Brighton
Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront
£224
Start:Sat 11th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 12th Nov, 2017
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£224
Start:Mon 13th Nov, 2017
Finish:Wed 15th Nov, 2017
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£284
Start:Sat 18th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 19th Nov, 2017
Reading
IBIS Styles Reading
£224
Start:Sat 18th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 19th Nov, 2017
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 18th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 19th Nov, 2017
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 18th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 19th Nov, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£224
Start:Sat 25th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 26th Nov, 2017
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£244
Start:Sat 25th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 26th Nov, 2017
Chelmsford
County Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 25th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 26th Nov, 2017
Hull
Britannia Royal Station Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 25th Nov, 2017
Finish:Sun 26th Nov, 2017
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 3rd Dec, 2017
London-West
Novotel London West
£244
Start:Sat 2nd Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 3rd Dec, 2017
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 3rd Dec, 2017
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 3rd Dec, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Sat 2nd Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 3rd Dec, 2017
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£224
Start:Mon 4th Dec, 2017
Finish:Wed 6th Dec, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Mon 4th Dec, 2017
Finish:Wed 6th Dec, 2017
Edinburgh
The Glasshouse Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 4th Dec, 2017
Finish:Wed 6th Dec, 2017
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 4th Dec, 2017
Finish:Wed 6th Dec, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Sat 9th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Dec, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£224
Start:Sat 9th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Dec, 2017
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£224
Start:Sat 9th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Dec, 2017
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£224
Start:Sat 9th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Dec, 2017
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 9th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Dec, 2017
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£224
Start:Sat 9th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Dec, 2017
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£224
Start:Mon 11th Dec, 2017
Finish:Wed 13th Dec, 2017
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£284
Start:Mon 11th Dec, 2017
Finish:Wed 13th Dec, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Sat 16th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Dec, 2017
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£224
Start:Sat 16th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Dec, 2017
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 16th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Dec, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£224
Start:Sat 16th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Dec, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£224
Start:Sat 16th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Dec, 2017
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 16th Dec, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Dec, 2017
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£224
Start:Sat 6th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 7th Jan, 2018
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£244
Start:Sat 6th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 7th Jan, 2018
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£224
Start:Sat 6th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 7th Jan, 2018
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Sat 13th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Jan, 2018
Brighton
Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront
£224
Start:Sat 13th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Jan, 2018
Bristol
Future Inn
£224
Start:Sat 13th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Jan, 2018
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£224
Start:Sat 13th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Jan, 2018
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£224
Start:Sat 13th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Jan, 2018
Chelmsford
County Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 13th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Jan, 2018
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£224
Start:Sat 13th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Jan, 2018
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 13th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 14th Jan, 2018
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£224
Start:Mon 15th Jan, 2018
Finish:Wed 17th Jan, 2018
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Mon 15th Jan, 2018
Finish:Wed 17th Jan, 2018
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£284
Start:Mon 15th Jan, 2018
Finish:Wed 17th Jan, 2018
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£264
Start:Sat 20th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Jan, 2018
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 20th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Jan, 2018
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£224
Start:Sat 20th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Jan, 2018
Reading
IBIS Styles Reading
£224
Start:Sat 20th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Jan, 2018
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£224
Start:Sat 20th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Jan, 2018
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 20th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Jan, 2018
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 20th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Jan, 2018
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£224
Start:Sat 20th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 21st Jan, 2018
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£224
Start:Mon 22nd Jan, 2018
Finish:Wed 24th Jan, 2018
Edinburgh
The Glasshouse Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 22nd Jan, 2018
Finish:Wed 24th Jan, 2018
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Mon 22nd Jan, 2018
Finish:Wed 24th Jan, 2018
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£264
Start:Sat 27th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 28th Jan, 2018
London-West
Novotel London West
£224
Start:Sat 27th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 28th Jan, 2018
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£224
Start:Sat 27th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 28th Jan, 2018
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£224
Start:Sat 27th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 28th Jan, 2018
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 27th Jan, 2018
Finish:Sun 28th Jan, 2018
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£224
Start:Mon 29th Jan, 2018
Finish:Wed 31st Jan, 2018
London-West
Novotel London West
£264
Start:Mon 29th Jan, 2018
Finish:Wed 31st Jan, 2018
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Mon 29th Jan, 2018
Finish:Wed 31st Jan, 2018
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£264
Start:Sat 3rd Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 4th Feb, 2018
Hull
Britannia Royal Station Hotel
£224
Start:Sat 3rd Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 4th Feb, 2018
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£224
Start:Sat 10th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 11th Feb, 2018
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£244
Start:Sat 10th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 11th Feb, 2018
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£224
Start:Sat 10th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 11th Feb, 2018
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Sat 10th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 11th Feb, 2018
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£224
Start:Sat 10th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 11th Feb, 2018
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£224
Start:Sat 17th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 18th Feb, 2018
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£224
Start:Sat 17th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 18th Feb, 2018
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£224
Start:Sat 17th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 18th Feb, 2018
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£224
Start:Mon 19th Feb, 2018
Finish:Wed 21st Feb, 2018
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Sat 24th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Feb, 2018
London-West
Novotel London West
£244
Start:Sat 24th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Feb, 2018
Bristol
Future Inn
£224
Start:Sat 24th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Feb, 2018
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£224
Start:Sat 24th Feb, 2018
Finish:Sun 25th Feb, 2018
Brighton
Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront
£224
Start:Mon 26th Feb, 2018
Finish:Wed 28th Feb, 2018
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Mon 26th Feb, 2018
Finish:Wed 28th Feb, 2018
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£284
30 free ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course

30 FREE
Ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course!

Why weekend TEFL?

Where are you going?