GET 20% OFFall GE online courses

Book Now!
*Special Autumn offer, ends midnight 30th November

Chat

Weekend TEFL courses and 3 day TEFL courses

Hands–on and interactive, these courses are the most immediate way to get TEFL qualified so you can teach English worldwide.

Led by TEFL experts, you'll learn how to create lesson plans, practice teaching and get valuable careers advice. For maximum impact, why not take a weekend course plus an accredited online course and get 10% off both when booked together? There's a course starting near you soon...


Dates Days Location Price Availability  
Start:Mon 18th Nov, 2019
Finish:Wed 20th Nov, 2019
Manchester
Jurys Inn
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 23rd Nov, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Nov, 2019
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 23rd Nov, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Nov, 2019
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 23rd Nov, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Nov, 2019
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 25th Nov, 2019
Finish:Wed 27th Nov, 2019
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 25th Nov, 2019
Finish:Wed 27th Nov, 2019
Cardiff
Radisson Blu
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 25th Nov, 2019
Finish:Wed 27th Nov, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Nov, 2019
Finish:Sun 1st Dec, 2019
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Nov, 2019
Finish:Sun 1st Dec, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Nov, 2019
Finish:Sun 1st Dec, 2019
Birmingham
ibis Birmingham Centre New Street Station Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Nov, 2019
Finish:Sun 1st Dec, 2019
Reading
NOVOTEL READING
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Nov, 2019
Finish:Sun 1st Dec, 2019
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 2nd Dec, 2019
Finish:Wed 4th Dec, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 2nd Dec, 2019
Finish:Wed 4th Dec, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 8th Dec, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 8th Dec, 2019
Cardiff
Radisson Blu
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 9th Dec, 2019
Finish:Wed 11th Dec, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Dec, 2019
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Dec, 2019
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Dec, 2019
Manchester
Jurys Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Dec, 2019
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Dec, 2019
Brighton
Jurys Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Dec, 2019
Bristol
Future Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Dec, 2019
Milton Keynes
Holiday inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 21st Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 22nd Dec, 2019
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 21st Dec, 2019
Finish:Sun 22nd Dec, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 6th Jan, 2020
Finish:Wed 8th Jan, 2020
Manchester
Jurys Inn
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 11th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 12th Jan, 2020
Manchester
Jurys Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 11th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 12th Jan, 2020
Chelmsford
Anglia Ruskin University
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 11th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 12th Jan, 2020
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 11th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 12th Jan, 2020
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 11th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 12th Jan, 2020
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 11th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 12th Jan, 2020
Nottingham
Mercure Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 11th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 12th Jan, 2020
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 11th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 12th Jan, 2020
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 13th Jan, 2020
Finish:Wed 15th Jan, 2020
Birmingham
Ibis Styles Birmingham centre
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 13th Jan, 2020
Finish:Wed 15th Jan, 2020
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 13th Jan, 2020
Finish:Wed 15th Jan, 2020
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 13th Jan, 2020
Finish:Wed 15th Jan, 2020
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 13th Jan, 2020
Finish:Wed 15th Jan, 2020
Cardiff
Radisson Blu
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 18th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 19th Jan, 2020
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 18th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 19th Jan, 2020
Bournemouth
Russell Court Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 18th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 19th Jan, 2020
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 18th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 19th Jan, 2020
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 18th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 19th Jan, 2020
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 18th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 19th Jan, 2020
Birmingham
ibis Birmingham Centre New Street Station Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 18th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 19th Jan, 2020
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 20th Jan, 2020
Finish:Wed 22nd Jan, 2020
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 25th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 26th Jan, 2020
Exeter
Queens Court Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 25th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 26th Jan, 2020
Brighton
Jurys Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 25th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 26th Jan, 2020
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 25th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 26th Jan, 2020
Bristol
Future Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 25th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 26th Jan, 2020
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 25th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 26th Jan, 2020
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 25th Jan, 2020
Finish:Sun 26th Jan, 2020
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 27th Jan, 2020
Finish:Wed 29th Jan, 2020
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 1st Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 2nd Feb, 2020
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 1st Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 2nd Feb, 2020
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 1st Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 2nd Feb, 2020
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 1st Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 2nd Feb, 2020
Reading
NOVOTEL READING
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 1st Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 2nd Feb, 2020
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 8th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 9th Feb, 2020
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 8th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 9th Feb, 2020
Cardiff
Radisson Blu
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 8th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 9th Feb, 2020
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 10th Feb, 2020
Finish:Wed 12th Feb, 2020
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 15th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 16th Feb, 2020
Milton Keynes
Holiday inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 15th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 16th Feb, 2020
Manchester
Jurys Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 15th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 16th Feb, 2020
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 17th Feb, 2020
Finish:Wed 19th Feb, 2020
Manchester
Jurys Inn
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 17th Feb, 2020
Finish:Wed 19th Feb, 2020
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 22nd Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 23rd Feb, 2020
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 22nd Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 23rd Feb, 2020
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 22nd Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 23rd Feb, 2020
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 29th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 1st Mar, 2020
Cardiff
Radisson Blu
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 29th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 1st Mar, 2020
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 29th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 1st Mar, 2020
Birmingham
ibis Birmingham Centre New Street Station Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 29th Feb, 2020
Finish:Sun 1st Mar, 2020
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 2nd Mar, 2020
Finish:Wed 4th Mar, 2020
Birmingham
Ibis Styles Birmingham centre
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 8th Mar, 2020
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 8th Mar, 2020
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 8th Mar, 2020
Bristol
Future Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 8th Mar, 2020
Nottingham
Mercure Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 8th Mar, 2020
Brighton
Jurys Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 9th Mar, 2020
Finish:Wed 11th Mar, 2020
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 9th Mar, 2020
Finish:Wed 11th Mar, 2020
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 9th Mar, 2020
Finish:Wed 11th Mar, 2020
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£294
More Info
Start:Mon 9th Mar, 2020
Finish:Wed 11th Mar, 2020
Cardiff
Radisson Blu
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2020
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2020
Chelmsford
Anglia Ruskin University
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2020
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2020
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2020
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 16th Mar, 2020
Finish:Wed 18th Mar, 2020
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 21st Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 22nd Mar, 2020
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 21st Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 22nd Mar, 2020
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 21st Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 22nd Mar, 2020
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 21st Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 22nd Mar, 2020
Manchester
Jurys Inn
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 23rd Mar, 2020
Finish:Wed 25th Mar, 2020
Manchester
Jurys Inn
£294
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2020
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2020
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2020
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2020
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2020
Exeter
Queens Court Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2020
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2020
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£244
More Info
Start:Mon 30th Mar, 2020
Finish:Wed 1st Apr, 2020
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£294
More Info
Online TESOL Courses Specialist TEFL/TESOL courses

30 FREE
Ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course!

Why weekend TEFL?

  • TEFL certificate (99 % pass rate)
  • Teaching practice with your peers
  • Advice on working overseas
  • Free lesson plans
  • No prior qualifications necessary
  • Great trainers
  • Variety of UK city locations

Where are you going?