Chat

Weekend TEFL courses and 3 day TEFL courses

Hands–on and interactive, these courses are the most immediate way to get TEFL qualified so you can teach English worldwide.

Led by TEFL experts, you'll learn how to create lesson plans, practice teaching and get valuable careers advice. For maximum impact, why not take a weekend course plus an accredited online course and get 10% off both when booked together? There's a course starting near you soon...


Dates Days Location Price Availability  
Start:Sat 23rd Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Feb, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 23rd Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Feb, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 23rd Feb, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Feb, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£234
Start:Mon 25th Feb, 2019
Finish:Wed 27th Feb, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Bristol
Future Inn
£234
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Chelmsford
County Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£234
Start:Sat 2nd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 3rd Mar, 2019
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 4th Mar, 2019
Finish:Wed 6th Mar, 2019
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 9th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 10th Mar, 2019
Exeter
Queens Court Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 9th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 10th Mar, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 16th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Mar, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 16th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Mar, 2019
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£234
Start:Sat 16th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 17th Mar, 2019
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 18th Mar, 2019
Finish:Wed 20th Mar, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 18th Mar, 2019
Finish:Wed 20th Mar, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 18th Mar, 2019
Finish:Wed 20th Mar, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£284
Start:Sat 23rd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Mar, 2019
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 23rd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Mar, 2019
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 23rd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Mar, 2019
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 23rd Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 24th Mar, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 31st Mar, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 31st Mar, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 31st Mar, 2019
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 31st Mar, 2019
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 30th Mar, 2019
Finish:Sun 31st Mar, 2019
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 6th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 7th Apr, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 8th Apr, 2019
Finish:Wed 10th Apr, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 8th Apr, 2019
Finish:Wed 10th Apr, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 8th Apr, 2019
Finish:Wed 10th Apr, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 13th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 14th Apr, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 13th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 14th Apr, 2019
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 13th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 14th Apr, 2019
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 13th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 14th Apr, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 13th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 14th Apr, 2019
Bristol
Future Inn
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 15th Apr, 2019
Finish:Wed 17th Apr, 2019
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 20th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 21st Apr, 2019
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 20th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 21st Apr, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Apr, 2019
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Apr, 2019
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Apr, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Apr, 2019
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Apr, 2019
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Apr, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Apr, 2019
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 29th Apr, 2019
Finish:Wed 1st May, 2019
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 4th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 5th May, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 6th May, 2019
Finish:Wed 8th May, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 11th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 12th May, 2019
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 11th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 12th May, 2019
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 11th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 12th May, 2019
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 11th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 12th May, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 11th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 12th May, 2019
Exeter
Queens Court Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 13th May, 2019
Finish:Wed 15th May, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 18th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 19th May, 2019
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 18th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 19th May, 2019
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 18th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 19th May, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 20th May, 2019
Finish:Wed 22nd May, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 25th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 26th May, 2019
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 25th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 26th May, 2019
Bristol
Future Inn
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 25th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 26th May, 2019
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 25th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 26th May, 2019
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 25th May, 2019
Finish:Sun 26th May, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 27th May, 2019
Finish:Wed 29th May, 2019
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 27th May, 2019
Finish:Wed 29th May, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 1st Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 2nd Jun, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 1st Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 2nd Jun, 2019
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 1st Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 2nd Jun, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 1st Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 2nd Jun, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 3rd Jun, 2019
Finish:Wed 5th Jun, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 8th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 9th Jun, 2019
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 8th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 9th Jun, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 8th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 9th Jun, 2019
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 10th Jun, 2019
Finish:Wed 12th Jun, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 15th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 16th Jun, 2019
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 15th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 16th Jun, 2019
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 15th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 16th Jun, 2019
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 17th Jun, 2019
Finish:Wed 19th Jun, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 29th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 30th Jun, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 29th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 30th Jun, 2019
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 29th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 30th Jun, 2019
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 29th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 30th Jun, 2019
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 29th Jun, 2019
Finish:Sun 30th Jun, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 1st Jul, 2019
Finish:Wed 3rd Jul, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 6th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 7th Jul, 2019
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 6th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 7th Jul, 2019
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 6th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 7th Jul, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 6th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 7th Jul, 2019
Bristol
Future Inn
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 6th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 7th Jul, 2019
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 6th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 7th Jul, 2019
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 8th Jul, 2019
Finish:Wed 10th Jul, 2019
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 8th Jul, 2019
Finish:Wed 10th Jul, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 8th Jul, 2019
Finish:Wed 10th Jul, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 13th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 14th Jul, 2019
Exeter
Queens Court Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 13th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 14th Jul, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 13th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 14th Jul, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 20th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 21st Jul, 2019
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 20th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 21st Jul, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 20th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 21st Jul, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 20th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 21st Jul, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 22nd Jul, 2019
Finish:Wed 24th Jul, 2019
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 22nd Jul, 2019
Finish:Wed 24th Jul, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Jul, 2019
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Jul, 2019
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Jul, 2019
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Jul, 2019
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 27th Jul, 2019
Finish:Sun 28th Jul, 2019
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 29th Jul, 2019
Finish:Wed 31st Jul, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 3rd Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 4th Aug, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 3rd Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 4th Aug, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 10th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 11th Aug, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 10th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 11th Aug, 2019
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 10th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 11th Aug, 2019
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 12th Aug, 2019
Finish:Wed 14th Aug, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 17th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 18th Aug, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 17th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 18th Aug, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 17th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 18th Aug, 2019
Bristol
Future Inn
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 17th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 18th Aug, 2019
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 17th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 18th Aug, 2019
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 19th Aug, 2019
Finish:Wed 21st Aug, 2019
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 19th Aug, 2019
Finish:Wed 21st Aug, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 24th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 25th Aug, 2019
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 24th Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 25th Aug, 2019
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 26th Aug, 2019
Finish:Wed 28th Aug, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 31st Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 1st Sep, 2019
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 31st Aug, 2019
Finish:Sun 1st Sep, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 2nd Sep, 2019
Finish:Wed 4th Sep, 2019
London-Wandsworth
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 8th Sep, 2019
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 8th Sep, 2019
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 8th Sep, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 8th Sep, 2019
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 8th Sep, 2019
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 7th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 8th Sep, 2019
London-Paddington
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 9th Sep, 2019
Finish:Wed 11th Sep, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Sep, 2019
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Sep, 2019
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Sep, 2019
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 14th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 15th Sep, 2019
Leicester
The Belmont Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 21st Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 22nd Sep, 2019
London-Borough Market
Ibis Styles Southwark - Borough Market
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 21st Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 22nd Sep, 2019
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 21st Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 22nd Sep, 2019
Exeter
Queens Court Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 23rd Sep, 2019
Finish:Wed 25th Sep, 2019
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£284
More Info
Start:Mon 23rd Sep, 2019
Finish:Wed 25th Sep, 2019
London - Earls Court
K&K George Earls Court-london
£284
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 29th Sep, 2019
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 29th Sep, 2019
Bristol
Future Inn
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 29th Sep, 2019
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 29th Sep, 2019
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 29th Sep, 2019
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£234
More Info
Start:Sat 28th Sep, 2019
Finish:Sun 29th Sep, 2019
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£234
More Info
Start:Mon 30th Sep, 2019
Finish:Wed 2nd Oct, 2019
Edinburgh
Jurys Inn Edinburgh Hotel
£284
More Info
Online TESOL Courses Specialist TEFL/TESOL courses

30 FREE
Ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course!

Why weekend TEFL?

  • TEFL certificate (99 % pass rate)
  • Teaching practice with your peers
  • Advice on working overseas
  • Free lesson plans
  • No prior qualifications necessary
  • Great trainers
  • Variety of UK city locations

Where are you going?