Chat

Weekend TEFL courses and 3 day TEFL courses

Hands–on and interactive, these courses are the most immediate way to get TEFL qualified so you can teach English worldwide.

Led by TEFL experts, you'll learn how to create lesson plans, practice teaching and get valuable careers advice. For maximum impact, why not take a weekend course plus an accredited online course and get 10% off both when booked together? There's a course starting near you soon...


Dates Days Location Price Availability  
Start:Mon 8th Feb, 2016
Finish:Wed 10th Feb, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Sat 13th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 14th Feb, 2016
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 13th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 14th Feb, 2016
Hull
Mercure Hull Royal Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 13th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 14th Feb, 2016
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 13th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 14th Feb, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 13th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 14th Feb, 2016
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 15th Feb, 2016
Finish:Wed 17th Feb, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Mon 15th Feb, 2016
Finish:Wed 17th Feb, 2016
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Mon 15th Feb, 2016
Finish:Wed 17th Feb, 2016
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 15th Feb, 2016
Finish:Wed 17th Feb, 2016
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 15th Feb, 2016
Finish:Wed 17th Feb, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 20th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Feb, 2016
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 20th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Feb, 2016
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£194
Start:Sat 20th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Feb, 2016
Chelmsford
Miami Hotel and Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 20th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Feb, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 20th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Feb, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 22nd Feb, 2016
Finish:Wed 24th Feb, 2016
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£244
Start:Mon 22nd Feb, 2016
Finish:Wed 24th Feb, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 27th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 28th Feb, 2016
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 27th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 28th Feb, 2016
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Sat 27th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 28th Feb, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 27th Feb, 2016
Finish:Sun 28th Feb, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 5th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 6th Mar, 2016
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£194
Start:Sat 5th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 6th Mar, 2016
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 5th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 6th Mar, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Mon 7th Mar, 2016
Finish:Wed 9th Mar, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£244
Start:Mon 7th Mar, 2016
Finish:Wed 9th Mar, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Sat 12th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 13th Mar, 2016
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 12th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 13th Mar, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 12th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 13th Mar, 2016
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 12th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 13th Mar, 2016
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 12th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 13th Mar, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 19th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 20th Mar, 2016
Hull
Mercure Hull Royal Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 19th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 20th Mar, 2016
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 19th Mar, 2016
Finish:Sun 20th Mar, 2016
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£194
Start:Mon 21st Mar, 2016
Finish:Wed 23rd Mar, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 2nd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 3rd Apr, 2016
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£194
Start:Sat 2nd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 3rd Apr, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 2nd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 3rd Apr, 2016
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 2nd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 3rd Apr, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 2nd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 3rd Apr, 2016
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Mon 4th Apr, 2016
Finish:Wed 6th Apr, 2016
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Sat 9th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Apr, 2016
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 9th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Apr, 2016
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£194
Start:Sat 9th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Apr, 2016
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 9th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Apr, 2016
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 9th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Apr, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 9th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Apr, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 9th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Apr, 2016
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Mon 11th Apr, 2016
Finish:Wed 13th Apr, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 11th Apr, 2016
Finish:Wed 13th Apr, 2016
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 18th Apr, 2016
Finish:Wed 20th Apr, 2016
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 18th Apr, 2016
Finish:Wed 20th Apr, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Sat 23rd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Apr, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Apr, 2016
Dundee
Abertay University
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Apr, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Apr, 2016
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Apr, 2016
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Apr, 2016
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£194
Start:Mon 25th Apr, 2016
Finish:Wed 27th Apr, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Sat 30th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 1st May, 2016
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 30th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 1st May, 2016
Aberdeen
Station Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 30th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 1st May, 2016
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 30th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 1st May, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 30th Apr, 2016
Finish:Sun 1st May, 2016
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 7th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 8th May, 2016
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£194
Start:Sat 7th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 8th May, 2016
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 7th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 8th May, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Mon 9th May, 2016
Finish:Wed 11th May, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£244
Start:Mon 9th May, 2016
Finish:Wed 11th May, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 14th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 15th May, 2016
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 14th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 15th May, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 14th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 15th May, 2016
Chelmsford
Miami Hotel and Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 14th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 15th May, 2016
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 14th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 15th May, 2016
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 14th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 15th May, 2016
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£194
Start:Mon 16th May, 2016
Finish:Wed 18th May, 2016
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 16th May, 2016
Finish:Wed 18th May, 2016
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£244
Start:Sat 21st May, 2016
Finish:Sun 22nd May, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 21st May, 2016
Finish:Sun 22nd May, 2016
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£194
Start:Sat 21st May, 2016
Finish:Sun 22nd May, 2016
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 23rd May, 2016
Finish:Wed 25th May, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Mon 23rd May, 2016
Finish:Wed 25th May, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 28th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 29th May, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 28th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 29th May, 2016
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 28th May, 2016
Finish:Sun 29th May, 2016
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£194
Start:Sat 4th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 5th Jun, 2016
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Mon 6th Jun, 2016
Finish:Wed 8th Jun, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Mon 6th Jun, 2016
Finish:Wed 8th Jun, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£244
Start:Sat 11th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 12th Jun, 2016
Dundee
Abertay University
£194
Start:Sat 11th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 12th Jun, 2016
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 11th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 12th Jun, 2016
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 11th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 12th Jun, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Mon 13th Jun, 2016
Finish:Wed 15th Jun, 2016
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Sat 18th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 19th Jun, 2016
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£194
Start:Sat 18th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 19th Jun, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 18th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 19th Jun, 2016
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 18th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 19th Jun, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 18th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 19th Jun, 2016
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Mon 20th Jun, 2016
Finish:Wed 22nd Jun, 2016
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 25th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 26th Jun, 2016
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 25th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 26th Jun, 2016
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 25th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 26th Jun, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 25th Jun, 2016
Finish:Sun 26th Jun, 2016
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Mon 27th Jun, 2016
Finish:Wed 29th Jun, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 27th Jun, 2016
Finish:Wed 29th Jun, 2016
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 2nd Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 3rd Jul, 2016
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 2nd Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 3rd Jul, 2016
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£194
Start:Mon 4th Jul, 2016
Finish:Wed 6th Jul, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£244
Start:Mon 4th Jul, 2016
Finish:Wed 6th Jul, 2016
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£244
Start:Sat 9th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Jul, 2016
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£194
Start:Sat 9th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Jul, 2016
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 9th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Jul, 2016
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 9th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Jul, 2016
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£194
Start:Sat 9th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 10th Jul, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Mon 11th Jul, 2016
Finish:Wed 13th Jul, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Sat 16th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 17th Jul, 2016
Dundee
Abertay University
£194
Start:Sat 16th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 17th Jul, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 16th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 17th Jul, 2016
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 16th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 17th Jul, 2016
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£194
Start:Sat 16th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 17th Jul, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 18th Jul, 2016
Finish:Wed 20th Jul, 2016
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Mon 18th Jul, 2016
Finish:Wed 20th Jul, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Sat 23rd Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Jul, 2016
Aberdeen
Station Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Jul, 2016
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Jul, 2016
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Jul, 2016
Chelmsford
Miami Hotel and Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 24th Jul, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Mon 25th Jul, 2016
Finish:Wed 27th Jul, 2016
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£244
Start:Mon 25th Jul, 2016
Finish:Wed 27th Jul, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 30th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 31st Jul, 2016
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 30th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 31st Jul, 2016
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 30th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 31st Jul, 2016
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£194
Start:Sat 30th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 31st Jul, 2016
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 30th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 31st Jul, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 30th Jul, 2016
Finish:Sun 31st Jul, 2016
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£194
Start:Mon 1st Aug, 2016
Finish:Wed 3rd Aug, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£244
Start:Sat 6th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 7th Aug, 2016
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£194
Start:Sat 6th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 7th Aug, 2016
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Sat 6th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 7th Aug, 2016
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 6th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 7th Aug, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 6th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 7th Aug, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 13th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 14th Aug, 2016
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 13th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 14th Aug, 2016
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 13th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 14th Aug, 2016
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 13th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 14th Aug, 2016
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£194
Start:Mon 15th Aug, 2016
Finish:Wed 17th Aug, 2016
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 15th Aug, 2016
Finish:Wed 17th Aug, 2016
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Mon 15th Aug, 2016
Finish:Wed 17th Aug, 2016
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 20th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Aug, 2016
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 20th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Aug, 2016
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 20th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Aug, 2016
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 20th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Aug, 2016
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 20th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 21st Aug, 2016
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Mon 22nd Aug, 2016
Finish:Wed 24th Aug, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 27th Aug, 2016
Finish:Sun 28th Aug, 2016
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 1st Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 2nd Jul, 2017
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£194
30 free ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course

30 FREE
Ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course!

Why weekend TEFL?

Where are you going?