Weekend TEFL courses and 3 day TEFL courses

Hands–on and interactive, these courses are the most immediate way to get TEFL qualified so you can teach English worldwide.

Led by TEFL experts, you'll learn how to create lesson plans, practice teaching and get valuable careers advice. For maximum impact, why not take a weekend course plus an accredited online course and get 10% off both when booked together? There's a course starting near you soon...


Dates Days Location Price Availability  
Start:Sat 20th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 21st Dec, 2014
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 20th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 21st Dec, 2014
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 10th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 11th Jan, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 10th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 11th Jan, 2015
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 10th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 11th Jan, 2015
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£194
Start:Sat 17th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 18th Jan, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 17th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 18th Jan, 2015
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 17th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 18th Jan, 2015
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 17th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 18th Jan, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Mon 19th Jan, 2015
Finish:Wed 21st Jan, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Dundee
Discovery Point
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 26th Jan, 2015
Finish:Wed 28th Jan, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 26th Jan, 2015
Finish:Wed 28th Jan, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Mon 26th Jan, 2015
Finish:Wed 28th Jan, 2015
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Inverness
Mercure Hotel (formerly Ramada Jarvis)
£194
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£194
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£194
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£194
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Sat 7th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 8th Feb, 2015
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£194
Start:Sat 7th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 8th Feb, 2015
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 7th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 8th Feb, 2015
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£194
Start:Sat 7th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 8th Feb, 2015
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Sat 7th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 8th Feb, 2015
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Mon 9th Feb, 2015
Finish:Wed 11th Feb, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Sat 14th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 15th Feb, 2015
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 14th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 15th Feb, 2015
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 14th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 15th Feb, 2015
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 16th Feb, 2015
Finish:Wed 18th Feb, 2015
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 16th Feb, 2015
Finish:Wed 18th Feb, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 16th Feb, 2015
Finish:Wed 18th Feb, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Mon 16th Feb, 2015
Finish:Wed 18th Feb, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Mon 16th Feb, 2015
Finish:Wed 18th Feb, 2015
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 21st Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 22nd Feb, 2015
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£194
Start:Sat 21st Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 22nd Feb, 2015
Chelmsford
South Lodge Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 21st Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 22nd Feb, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 21st Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 22nd Feb, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Mon 23rd Feb, 2015
Finish:Wed 25th Feb, 2015
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£244
Start:Mon 23rd Feb, 2015
Finish:Wed 25th Feb, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 28th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Mar, 2015
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 28th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Mar, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 28th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Mar, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 28th Feb, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Mar, 2015
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Sat 7th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 8th Mar, 2015
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 7th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 8th Mar, 2015
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£194
Start:Mon 9th Mar, 2015
Finish:Wed 11th Mar, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Mon 9th Mar, 2015
Finish:Wed 11th Mar, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2015
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2015
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£194
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2015
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 14th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 15th Mar, 2015
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 21st Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 22nd Mar, 2015
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 21st Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 22nd Mar, 2015
Hull
Mercure Hull Royal Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 23rd Mar, 2015
Finish:Wed 25th Mar, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2015
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 28th Mar, 2015
Finish:Sun 29th Mar, 2015
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Sat 11th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Apr, 2015
Inverness
Mercure Hotel (formerly Ramada Jarvis)
£194
Start:Sat 11th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Apr, 2015
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 11th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Apr, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 11th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Apr, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 11th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Apr, 2015
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 11th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Apr, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 11th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Apr, 2015
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Mon 13th Apr, 2015
Finish:Wed 15th Apr, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Mon 13th Apr, 2015
Finish:Wed 15th Apr, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 20th Apr, 2015
Finish:Wed 22nd Apr, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Mon 20th Apr, 2015
Finish:Wed 22nd Apr, 2015
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 25th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Apr, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 25th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Apr, 2015
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£194
Start:Sat 25th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Apr, 2015
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£194
Start:Sat 25th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Apr, 2015
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£194
Start:Sat 25th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Apr, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 25th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Apr, 2015
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Sat 25th Apr, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Apr, 2015
Dundee
Discovery Point
£194
Start:Mon 27th Apr, 2015
Finish:Wed 29th Apr, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Sat 2nd May, 2015
Finish:Sun 3rd May, 2015
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 2nd May, 2015
Finish:Sun 3rd May, 2015
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£194
Start:Sat 2nd May, 2015
Finish:Sun 3rd May, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 2nd May, 2015
Finish:Sun 3rd May, 2015
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 2nd May, 2015
Finish:Sun 3rd May, 2015
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Mon 4th May, 2015
Finish:Wed 6th May, 2015
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 4th May, 2015
Finish:Wed 6th May, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Sat 9th May, 2015
Finish:Sun 10th May, 2015
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 9th May, 2015
Finish:Sun 10th May, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Mon 11th May, 2015
Finish:Wed 13th May, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 16th May, 2015
Finish:Sun 17th May, 2015
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 16th May, 2015
Finish:Sun 17th May, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 16th May, 2015
Finish:Sun 17th May, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 16th May, 2015
Finish:Sun 17th May, 2015
Chelmsford
South Lodge Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 23rd May, 2015
Finish:Sun 24th May, 2015
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£194
Start:Sat 23rd May, 2015
Finish:Sun 24th May, 2015
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£194
Start:Sat 23rd May, 2015
Finish:Sun 24th May, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 23rd May, 2015
Finish:Sun 24th May, 2015
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 25th May, 2015
Finish:Wed 27th May, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 25th May, 2015
Finish:Wed 27th May, 2015
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£244
Start:Mon 25th May, 2015
Finish:Wed 27th May, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Sat 30th May, 2015
Finish:Sun 31st May, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 30th May, 2015
Finish:Sun 31st May, 2015
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£194
Start:Sat 30th May, 2015
Finish:Sun 31st May, 2015
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 1st Jun, 2015
Finish:Wed 3rd Jun, 2015
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 6th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 7th Jun, 2015
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Mon 8th Jun, 2015
Finish:Wed 10th Jun, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Mon 8th Jun, 2015
Finish:Wed 10th Jun, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Mon 8th Jun, 2015
Finish:Wed 10th Jun, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Sat 13th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 14th Jun, 2015
Dundee
Discovery Point
£194
Start:Sat 13th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 14th Jun, 2015
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 13th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 14th Jun, 2015
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 13th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 14th Jun, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 13th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 14th Jun, 2015
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£194
Start:Sat 13th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 14th Jun, 2015
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 20th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 21st Jun, 2015
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 20th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 21st Jun, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 20th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 21st Jun, 2015
Inverness
Mercure Hotel (formerly Ramada Jarvis)
£194
Start:Sat 20th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 21st Jun, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Mon 22nd Jun, 2015
Finish:Wed 24th Jun, 2015
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 27th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 28th Jun, 2015
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 27th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 28th Jun, 2015
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 27th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 28th Jun, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 27th Jun, 2015
Finish:Sun 28th Jun, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 29th Jun, 2015
Finish:Wed 1st Jul, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 4th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 5th Jul, 2015
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£194
Start:Sat 4th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 5th Jul, 2015
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£194
Start:Sat 4th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 5th Jul, 2015
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Mon 6th Jul, 2015
Finish:Wed 8th Jul, 2015
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£244
Start:Mon 6th Jul, 2015
Finish:Wed 8th Jul, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Sat 11th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Jul, 2015
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£194
Start:Sat 11th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Jul, 2015
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 11th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Jul, 2015
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 11th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 12th Jul, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Mon 13th Jul, 2015
Finish:Wed 15th Jul, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£244
Start:Sat 18th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 19th Jul, 2015
Dundee
Discovery Point
£194
Start:Sat 18th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 19th Jul, 2015
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£194
Start:Sat 18th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 19th Jul, 2015
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 18th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 19th Jul, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 18th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 19th Jul, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Mon 20th Jul, 2015
Finish:Wed 22nd Jul, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Mon 20th Jul, 2015
Finish:Wed 22nd Jul, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Sat 25th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Jul, 2015
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 25th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Jul, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 25th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Jul, 2015
Chelmsford
South Lodge Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 25th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Jul, 2015
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Sat 25th Jul, 2015
Finish:Sun 26th Jul, 2015
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£194
Start:Mon 27th Jul, 2015
Finish:Wed 29th Jul, 2015
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£244
Start:Mon 27th Jul, 2015
Finish:Wed 29th Jul, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 1st Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 2nd Aug, 2015
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 1st Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 2nd Aug, 2015
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 1st Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 2nd Aug, 2015
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£194
Start:Sat 1st Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 2nd Aug, 2015
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 1st Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 2nd Aug, 2015
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£194
Start:Sat 1st Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 2nd Aug, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 3rd Aug, 2015
Finish:Wed 5th Aug, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Sat 8th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 9th Aug, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 8th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 9th Aug, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 8th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 9th Aug, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 8th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 9th Aug, 2015
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Sat 8th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 9th Aug, 2015
Inverness
Mercure Hotel (formerly Ramada Jarvis)
£194
Start:Sat 15th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 16th Aug, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 15th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 16th Aug, 2015
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£194
Start:Sat 15th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 16th Aug, 2015
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 15th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 16th Aug, 2015
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 15th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 16th Aug, 2015
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Mon 17th Aug, 2015
Finish:Wed 19th Aug, 2015
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 17th Aug, 2015
Finish:Wed 19th Aug, 2015
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 17th Aug, 2015
Finish:Wed 19th Aug, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Sat 22nd Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 23rd Aug, 2015
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 23rd Aug, 2015
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 23rd Aug, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 23rd Aug, 2015
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 23rd Aug, 2015
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 24th Aug, 2015
Finish:Wed 26th Aug, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 29th Aug, 2015
Finish:Sun 30th Aug, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
30 free ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course

30 FREE
Ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course!

Why weekend TEFL?

Where are you going?