Weekend TEFL courses and 3 day TEFL courses

Hands–on and interactive, these courses are the most immediate way to get TEFL qualified so you can teach English worldwide.

Led by TEFL experts, you'll learn how to create lesson plans, practice teaching and get valuable careers advice. For maximum impact, why not take a weekend course plus an accredited online course and get 10% off both when booked together? There's a course starting near you soon...


Dates Days Location Price Availability  
Start:Mon 4th Aug, 2014
Finish:Wed 6th Aug, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Sat 9th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 10th Aug, 2014
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 9th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 10th Aug, 2014
Inverness
Mercure Hotel (formerly Ramada Jarvis)
£194
Start:Sat 9th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 10th Aug, 2014
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Sat 9th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 10th Aug, 2014
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 9th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 10th Aug, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 16th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 17th Aug, 2014
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 16th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 17th Aug, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 16th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 17th Aug, 2014
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 16th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 17th Aug, 2014
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£194
Start:Sat 16th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 17th Aug, 2014
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Mon 18th Aug, 2014
Finish:Wed 20th Aug, 2014
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 18th Aug, 2014
Finish:Wed 20th Aug, 2014
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Mon 18th Aug, 2014
Finish:Wed 20th Aug, 2014
Leeds
Jurys Inn Leeds
£244
Start:Sat 23rd Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 24th Aug, 2014
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 24th Aug, 2014
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 23rd Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 24th Aug, 2014
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Mon 25th Aug, 2014
Finish:Wed 27th Aug, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 30th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 31st Aug, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 30th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 31st Aug, 2014
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 30th Aug, 2014
Finish:Sun 31st Aug, 2014
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Mon 1st Sep, 2014
Finish:Wed 3rd Sep, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Mon 1st Sep, 2014
Finish:Wed 3rd Sep, 2014
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Sat 6th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 7th Sep, 2014
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 6th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 7th Sep, 2014
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£194
Start:Sat 13th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 14th Sep, 2014
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£194
Start:Sat 13th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 14th Sep, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 20th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 21st Sep, 2014
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 20th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 21st Sep, 2014
Leeds
Jurys Inn Leeds
£194
Start:Sat 20th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 21st Sep, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 20th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 21st Sep, 2014
Dundee
Discovery Point
£194
Start:Sat 20th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 21st Sep, 2014
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Mon 22nd Sep, 2014
Finish:Wed 24th Sep, 2014
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 22nd Sep, 2014
Finish:Wed 24th Sep, 2014
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Sat 27th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 28th Sep, 2014
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£194
Start:Sat 27th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 28th Sep, 2014
Hull
Mercure Hull Royal Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 27th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 28th Sep, 2014
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 27th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 28th Sep, 2014
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 27th Sep, 2014
Finish:Sun 28th Sep, 2014
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Mon 29th Sep, 2014
Finish:Wed 1st Oct, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 4th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 5th Oct, 2014
Inverness
Mercure Hotel (formerly Ramada Jarvis)
£194
Start:Sat 11th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 12th Oct, 2014
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 11th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 12th Oct, 2014
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 11th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 12th Oct, 2014
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Sat 11th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 12th Oct, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 11th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 12th Oct, 2014
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Mon 13th Oct, 2014
Finish:Wed 15th Oct, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Mon 13th Oct, 2014
Finish:Wed 15th Oct, 2014
Leeds
Jurys Inn Leeds
£244
Start:Mon 13th Oct, 2014
Finish:Wed 15th Oct, 2014
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Sat 18th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 19th Oct, 2014
Chelmsford
South Lodge Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 18th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 19th Oct, 2014
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£194
Start:Sat 18th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 19th Oct, 2014
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 18th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 19th Oct, 2014
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£194
Start:Mon 20th Oct, 2014
Finish:Wed 22nd Oct, 2014
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Mon 20th Oct, 2014
Finish:Wed 22nd Oct, 2014
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 20th Oct, 2014
Finish:Wed 22nd Oct, 2014
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£244
Start:Sat 25th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 26th Oct, 2014
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 25th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 26th Oct, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Sat 25th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 26th Oct, 2014
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 25th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 26th Oct, 2014
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 25th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 26th Oct, 2014
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£194
Start:Sat 25th Oct, 2014
Finish:Sun 26th Oct, 2014
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
Start:Mon 27th Oct, 2014
Finish:Wed 29th Oct, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 1st Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 2nd Nov, 2014
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 1st Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 2nd Nov, 2014
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£194
Start:Sat 1st Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 2nd Nov, 2014
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 8th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 9th Nov, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 8th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 9th Nov, 2014
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£194
Start:Sat 8th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 9th Nov, 2014
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£194
Start:Sat 8th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 9th Nov, 2014
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£194
Start:Mon 10th Nov, 2014
Finish:Wed 12th Nov, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Sat 15th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 16th Nov, 2014
Leeds
Jurys Inn Leeds
£194
Start:Sat 15th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 16th Nov, 2014
Guildford
Mandolay Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 15th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 16th Nov, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Mon 17th Nov, 2014
Finish:Wed 19th Nov, 2014
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 22nd Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 23rd Nov, 2014
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 23rd Nov, 2014
Inverness
Mercure Hotel (formerly Ramada Jarvis)
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 23rd Nov, 2014
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 23rd Nov, 2014
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 23rd Nov, 2014
Dundee
Discovery Point
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 23rd Nov, 2014
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 23rd Nov, 2014
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£194
Start:Sat 22nd Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 23rd Nov, 2014
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Mon 24th Nov, 2014
Finish:Wed 26th Nov, 2014
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£244
Start:Mon 24th Nov, 2014
Finish:Wed 26th Nov, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 29th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 30th Nov, 2014
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 29th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 30th Nov, 2014
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£194
Start:Sat 29th Nov, 2014
Finish:Sun 30th Nov, 2014
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£194
Start:Sat 6th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 7th Dec, 2014
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 6th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 7th Dec, 2014
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 6th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 7th Dec, 2014
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Mon 8th Dec, 2014
Finish:Wed 10th Dec, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Sat 13th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 14th Dec, 2014
Chelmsford
South Lodge Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 13th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 14th Dec, 2014
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 13th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 14th Dec, 2014
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Mon 15th Dec, 2014
Finish:Wed 17th Dec, 2014
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 20th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 21st Dec, 2014
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 20th Dec, 2014
Finish:Sun 21st Dec, 2014
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 10th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 11th Jan, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 10th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 11th Jan, 2015
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£194
Start:Sat 10th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 11th Jan, 2015
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£194
Start:Sat 17th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 18th Jan, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£194
Start:Sat 17th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 18th Jan, 2015
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£194
Start:Sat 17th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 18th Jan, 2015
Brighton
Holiday Inn Brighton Seafront
£194
Start:Sat 17th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 18th Jan, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£194
Start:Mon 19th Jan, 2015
Finish:Wed 21st Jan, 2015
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£244
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Bristol
Hilton Garden
Bristol centre
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Dundee
Discovery Point
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£194
Start:Sat 24th Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 25th Jan, 2015
Leeds
Jurys Inn Leeds
£194
Start:Mon 26th Jan, 2015
Finish:Wed 28th Jan, 2015
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£244
Start:Mon 26th Jan, 2015
Finish:Wed 28th Jan, 2015
Glasgow
Jurys Inn Glasgow
£244
Start:Mon 26th Jan, 2015
Finish:Wed 28th Jan, 2015
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£244
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Inverness
Mercure Hotel (formerly Ramada Jarvis)
£194
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£194
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£194
Start:Sat 31st Jan, 2015
Finish:Sun 1st Feb, 2015
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£194
30 free ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course

30 FREE
Ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course!

Why weekend TEFL?

Where are you going?