Chat

Weekend TEFL courses and 3 day TEFL courses

Hands–on and interactive, these courses are the most immediate way to get TEFL qualified so you can teach English worldwide.

Led by TEFL experts, you'll learn how to create lesson plans, practice teaching and get valuable careers advice. For maximum impact, why not take a weekend course plus an accredited online course and get 10% off both when booked together? There's a course starting near you soon...


Dates Days Location Price Availability  
Start:Mon 1st May, 2017
Finish:Wed 3rd May, 2017
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£264
Start:Sat 6th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 7th May, 2017
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£214
Start:Sat 6th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 7th May, 2017
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£214
Start:Sat 6th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 7th May, 2017
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£214
Start:Sat 6th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 7th May, 2017
Bristol
Future Inn
£214
Start:Sat 6th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 7th May, 2017
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 6th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 7th May, 2017
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£214
Start:Sat 6th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 7th May, 2017
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£214
Start:Sat 13th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 14th May, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£214
Start:Sat 13th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 14th May, 2017
Chelmsford
County Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 13th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 14th May, 2017
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£214
Start:Mon 15th May, 2017
Finish:Wed 17th May, 2017
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£264
Start:Sat 20th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 21st May, 2017
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£214
Start:Sat 20th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 21st May, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£214
Start:Sat 20th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 21st May, 2017
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£214
Start:Sat 20th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 21st May, 2017
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£214
Start:Sat 20th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 21st May, 2017
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£214
Start:Sat 20th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 21st May, 2017
Wandsworth London
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£214
Start:Mon 22nd May, 2017
Finish:Wed 24th May, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£264
Start:Mon 22nd May, 2017
Finish:Wed 24th May, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Sat 27th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 28th May, 2017
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 27th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 28th May, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£214
Start:Sat 27th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 28th May, 2017
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 27th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 28th May, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£214
Start:Sat 27th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 28th May, 2017
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£214
Start:Sat 27th May, 2017
Finish:Sun 28th May, 2017
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£214
Start:Sat 3rd Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 4th Jun, 2017
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£214
Start:Sat 3rd Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 4th Jun, 2017
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£214
Start:Mon 5th Jun, 2017
Finish:Wed 7th Jun, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Sat 10th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 11th Jun, 2017
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 10th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 11th Jun, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£214
Start:Sat 10th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 11th Jun, 2017
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£214
Start:Sat 10th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 11th Jun, 2017
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£214
Start:Sat 10th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 11th Jun, 2017
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£214
Start:Mon 12th Jun, 2017
Finish:Wed 14th Jun, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Sat 17th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 18th Jun, 2017
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£214
Start:Sat 17th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 18th Jun, 2017
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£214
Start:Sat 17th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 18th Jun, 2017
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£214
Start:Sat 17th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 18th Jun, 2017
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 17th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 18th Jun, 2017
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£214
Start:Mon 19th Jun, 2017
Finish:Wed 21st Jun, 2017
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 19th Jun, 2017
Finish:Wed 21st Jun, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Mon 19th Jun, 2017
Finish:Wed 21st Jun, 2017
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£264
Start:Mon 19th Jun, 2017
Finish:Wed 21st Jun, 2017
Wandsworth London
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£264
Start:Sat 24th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 25th Jun, 2017
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£214
Start:Sat 24th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 25th Jun, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£214
Start:Sat 24th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 25th Jun, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£214
Start:Sat 24th Jun, 2017
Finish:Sun 25th Jun, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£214
Start:Sat 1st Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 2nd Jul, 2017
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£214
Start:Sat 1st Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 2nd Jul, 2017
Bristol
Future Inn
£214
Start:Sat 1st Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 2nd Jul, 2017
Edinburgh
Scotsman Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 1st Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 2nd Jul, 2017
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£214
Start:Sat 1st Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 2nd Jul, 2017
Wandsworth London
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£214
Start:Mon 3rd Jul, 2017
Finish:Wed 5th Jul, 2017
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£264
Start:Sat 8th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 9th Jul, 2017
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£214
Start:Sat 8th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 9th Jul, 2017
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£214
Start:Mon 10th Jul, 2017
Finish:Wed 12th Jul, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Sat 15th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 16th Jul, 2017
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£214
Start:Sat 15th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 16th Jul, 2017
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£214
Start:Sat 15th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 16th Jul, 2017
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 15th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 16th Jul, 2017
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£214
Start:Sat 15th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 16th Jul, 2017
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 15th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 16th Jul, 2017
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£214
Start:Mon 17th Jul, 2017
Finish:Wed 19th Jul, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Mon 17th Jul, 2017
Finish:Wed 19th Jul, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£264
Start:Mon 17th Jul, 2017
Finish:Wed 19th Jul, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Sat 22nd Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 23rd Jul, 2017
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 22nd Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 23rd Jul, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£214
Start:Sat 22nd Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 23rd Jul, 2017
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 22nd Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 23rd Jul, 2017
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£214
Start:Sat 22nd Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 23rd Jul, 2017
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£214
Start:Sat 22nd Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 23rd Jul, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£214
Start:Sat 22nd Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 23rd Jul, 2017
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£214
Start:Sat 22nd Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 23rd Jul, 2017
Hull
Mercure Hull Royal Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 22nd Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 23rd Jul, 2017
Chelmsford
County Hotel
£214
Start:Mon 24th Jul, 2017
Finish:Wed 26th Jul, 2017
Wandsworth London
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£264
Start:Sat 29th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 30th Jul, 2017
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£214
Start:Sat 29th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 30th Jul, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£214
Start:Sat 29th Jul, 2017
Finish:Sun 30th Jul, 2017
Wandsworth London
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£214
Start:Sat 5th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 6th Aug, 2017
Bristol
Future Inn
£214
Start:Sat 5th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 6th Aug, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£214
Start:Sat 12th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 13th Aug, 2017
Leicester
Holiday Inn Leicester
£214
Start:Sat 12th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 13th Aug, 2017
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£214
Start:Sat 12th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 13th Aug, 2017
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 12th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 13th Aug, 2017
Southampton
Jurys Inn Southampton
£214
Start:Mon 14th Aug, 2017
Finish:Wed 16th Aug, 2017
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£264
Start:Mon 14th Aug, 2017
Finish:Wed 16th Aug, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Mon 14th Aug, 2017
Finish:Wed 16th Aug, 2017
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£264
Start:Mon 14th Aug, 2017
Finish:Wed 16th Aug, 2017
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£264
Start:Sat 19th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 20th Aug, 2017
Inverness
Palace Hotel & Spa
£214
Start:Sat 19th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 20th Aug, 2017
Guildford
Guildford Harbour Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 19th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 20th Aug, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£214
Start:Mon 21st Aug, 2017
Finish:Wed 23rd Aug, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Mon 21st Aug, 2017
Finish:Wed 23rd Aug, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Sat 26th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 27th Aug, 2017
Leeds
Weetwood Hall Conference Centre And Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 26th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 27th Aug, 2017
Nottingham
Jurys Inn Nottingham
£214
Start:Sat 26th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 27th Aug, 2017
Newcastle
Jurys Inn Newcastle
£214
Start:Sat 26th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 27th Aug, 2017
Dundee
Queens Hotel - Best Western
£214
Start:Sat 26th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 27th Aug, 2017
Cardiff
Novotel Cardiff Centre
£214
Start:Sat 26th Aug, 2017
Finish:Sun 27th Aug, 2017
Wandsworth London
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£214
Start:Mon 4th Sep, 2017
Finish:Wed 6th Sep, 2017
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£264
Start:Sat 9th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Sep, 2017
Edinburgh
Edinburgh Training Venue
£214
Start:Sat 9th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Sep, 2017
Exeter
Jurys Inn Exeter
£214
Start:Sat 9th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Sep, 2017
Bristol
Future Inn
£214
Start:Sat 9th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Sep, 2017
Chester
Holiday Inn Chester South Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 9th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Sep, 2017
Reading
Quality Hotel Reading
£214
Start:Sat 9th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Sep, 2017
Ashford
Holiday Inn Ashford Central
£214
Start:Sat 9th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 10th Sep, 2017
Wandsworth London
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£214
Start:Mon 11th Sep, 2017
Finish:Wed 13th Sep, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£264
Start:Sat 16th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Sep, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£214
Start:Sat 16th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Sep, 2017
Plymouth
Jurys Inn Plymouth
£214
Start:Sat 16th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Sep, 2017
Birmingham
Ibis Hotel Birmingham City Centre
£264
Start:Sat 16th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Sep, 2017
Liverpool
Jurys Inn Liverpool
£214
Start:Sat 16th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Sep, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£214
Start:Sat 16th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Sep, 2017
Norwich
Maids Head Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 16th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Sep, 2017
Chelmsford
County Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 16th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 17th Sep, 2017
Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
£214
Start:Mon 18th Sep, 2017
Finish:Wed 20th Sep, 2017
Glasgow
Novotel Glasgow
£264
Start:Mon 18th Sep, 2017
Finish:Wed 20th Sep, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£264
Start:Sat 23rd Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 24th Sep, 2017
Hull
Mercure Hull Royal Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 23rd Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 24th Sep, 2017
Manchester
Manchester Conference Centre
£214
Start:Sat 23rd Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 24th Sep, 2017
Sheffield
Jurys Inn Sheffield
£214
Start:Sat 23rd Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 24th Sep, 2017
Paddington London
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
£214
Start:Sat 23rd Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 24th Sep, 2017
Islington London
Holiday Inn Express London City
£214
Start:Mon 25th Sep, 2017
Finish:Wed 27th Sep, 2017
Wandsworth London
Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth
£264
Start:Sat 30th Sep, 2017
Finish:Sun 1st Oct, 2017
Swansea
Dragon Hotel
£214
30 free ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course

30 FREE
Ready-to-print lessons with every weekend course!

Why weekend TEFL?

Where are you going?